Styret

E-post til styret:
styrethamanglia.bs@gmail.com

 

Styreleder:
Jona Ragnarsdottir nr. 87, tlf. 408 45 044
e-post: jona.ragnarsdottir@azets.com

Nestleder:
Kirsten Fuglseth nr. 95, tlf. 918 08 363
e-post: kirsten.fuglseth@baerum.kommune.no

 

Styremedlemmer:
Henrik Kristmoen nr. 89, tlf. 995 56 263
e-post: henrik.kristmoen@online.no

Hallvard Koren nr. 91, tlf. 926 16 569
e-post: hallvard.koren@gmail.com

Elisabet Landsend nr. 99, tlf. 952 21 918
e-post: landsend@live.no

 

Varamedlemmer:
Tormod Fauskrud nr. 93, tlf. 959 79 567
e-post: tormod.fauskrud@gmail.com

Bent R. Moe nr. 83, tlf. 936 72 790
e-post: bentmoe42@hotmail.com

 

Facebook: Hamanglia
https://www.facebook.com/groups/183686452203805/